Industrial Advisory Board Members

member photo
J Bert Bunnell

Bunnell Inc.

436 Lawndale Dr.

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Phone: (801) 467-0811, x 33

bbunnell@bunl.com

member photo
Kelly Christian

Bard Access Systems

5425 W. Amelia Earhart Dr.

Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Phone: (801) 595-0700

kelly.christian@crbard.com

member photo
Mark Crawford

1057 Pineridge Road

Salt Lake City, UT 84094

Phone: 801-571-6576

Cell: 801-608-1081

crawfm@aol.com

member photo
Brian Cummings

Technology Commercialization

University of Utah

615 Arapeen Dr. Suite 310

Salt Lake City, UT 84108

Phone: (801) 581-4701

bcummings@tco.utah.edu

member photo
Raymond Cutler

Ceramatec Inc.

2425 South 900 West

Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Phone: (801) 972-2455

cutler@ceramatec.com

member photo
Ping Fong

Biomedical Management Resources

P.O. Box 521125

Salt Lake City, UT 84152-1125

Phone: (801) 272-4668

pingfong@att.net

member photo
Bob Hitchcock

University of Utah

20 S. 2030 E., Rm. 190C

Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Phone: (801) 585-7741

r.hitchcock@utah.edu

member photo
Brian Jackson

ARUP Laboratories

500 Chipeta Way

Salt Lake City, UT 84108

Phone: 801-583-2787

brian.jackson@aruplab.com

member photo
Richard Linder

Coherex Medical

3598 West 1820 S.

Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Phone: 801-842-0017

rlinder@coherex.com

member photo
Jerry Nelson

Nelson Labs

6280 S. Redwood Road

Salt Lake City, UT 84123

Phone: 801-290-7500

jrnelson@nelsonlabs.com

member photo
Tim Nieman

Edwards Lifesciences Research Medical

6864 Cottonwood Street

Midvale, UT 84047

Phone: (801) 891-8610

nieman_tim@yahoo.com

member photo
Ben Shirley

Utah Medical Products, Inc.

7043 S. 300 W.

Midvale, UT 84047

Phone: (801) 566-1200

bshirley@utahmed.com

member photo
Eric Stroup

Fresenius

475 W. 13th St.

Ogden, UT 84404

Phone: (801) 626-4515

eric.stroup@fmc.na.com

member photo
Phil Triolo

Phil Triolo and Associates LC

148 South 1200 East

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Phone: (801) 328-1996

philt@philt.com